End of Launch Week + Virtual Business Cards

Hello everyone!

I hope the new year is treating you all well. Mine has been so far. This is one awesome thing:

sample business card

I’m calling it my virtual business card. It matches the real business cards I’m going to be distributing in marketable areas in my town. Consistency is everything, right? Feel free to right click and save as. I don’t mind at all. And definitely feel free to share with anyone who might be in need of a proofreader or editor with affordable rates and lots of discounts.

Today is the last day of Launch Week for this blog, and I’m happy to have a few new followers and some comments. I’ll be contacting those who did about your discounts and selecting the daily winner for the free book of choice. You can still comment for the rest of today to enter the daily drawing and receive your discount. I am extending Launch Week for my writing blog another day as I have a special book to give away there. So check out my 6 Sentence Sunday post on my writing blog tomorrow to comment and enter that drawing.

Have a fantastic weekend and keep writing!

Love, Jade

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

